>
  • Mon - Fri : 8:30a-4:30p
  • (203) 655-7677
  • 980 Boston Post, Darien CT 06820

Archives: Executive Team

Tim Brown

Tim Brown

President

Mr. Edward D. “Tim” Brown is the President of the agency and is responsible for the overall vision and leadership of the agency.

tim@brownthayershedd.com

Ryan P. Garrity

Ryan P. Garrity

Senior Vice President

After immersing himself in the industry Ryan now co-manages the agency with President, Tim Brown.

rgarrity@brownthayershedd.com

Kristina Gregory

Kristina Gregory

Account Executive, Private Client Group

Kristina joined BTS in 2018 as our Community Outreach Coordinator.

Kristina’s early career was as a film publicist for Sony Pictures Entertainment in NYC and later in Audio Books as a publicist for Penguin Random House Audio.
kristina@brownthayershedd.com

Debbie Heron

Debbie Heron

Senior Account Manager

dheron@brownthayershedd.com

Linda Gemmell

Linda Gemmell

Senior Account Manager

linda@brownthayershedd.com

Erin Hardy

Erin Hardy

Senior Account Manager

erin@brownthayershedd.com

Ann Basil

Ann Basil

Claims and Billing Advocate

ann@brownthayershedd.com

Elizabeth Lane

Elizabeth Lane

2020 Intern

Emma Dahlquist

Emma Dahlquist

2020 Intern